TOP

Institutional Anti-ragging Committee

Name Designation Position
Prof. Dr. Anirban Chakraborty
Mobile: 7022129624
Email: anirban@nitte.edu.in
Director Chairperson
Prof. Dr. Smitha Hegde
Mobile: 9886036077
Email: smitha.hegde@nitte.edu.in
Deputy Director Member
Dr. Deekshit
Mobile: 9880849437
Email: deekshit1486@nitte.edu.in
Assistant Professor (Faculty) Member
Mr. Sandeep
Inspector, Ullal Police Station
Mobile: 9916141223
Email: sandeepgsksp@gmail.com
Representative from police Member
Mr. Mohan Kuthar
Senior Correspondent
Prajavani
Mobile: 9035518512
Email: mohankuthar@gmail.com
Representative from media Member
Dr. Marina Koland
Professor
Dept. of Pharmaceutical Science
Nitte (Deemed to be University)
Mobile: 9886042035
Email: marinakol@nitte.edu.in
Parent Member
Ms. Larina Pinto
III year, B.Sc. BMS
Mobile: 8904835234
Email: larina.19ubm022@student.nitte.edu.in
Student Member
Mr. Abhirama N
II year, B.Sc. BMS
Mobile: 7306634211
Email:abhirama.20ubm001@student.nitte.edu.in
Student Member
Mr. M Hruthik
I year, M.Sc. FSB
Mobile: 8762211069
Email: hruthikm24@gmail.com
Student Member
Mrs. Rakshini
Mobile: 09481014965
Email: rakshini@nitte.edu.in
Asst. Librarian (Non-teaching faculty) Member
Ms. Thrupthi Subash Chandra V Rai Member
Mrs. Kushala Shetty
Ladies Hostel No.1
Paneer Campus, Deralakatte
Mobile: 09902197133
Email: kushalashetty737@gmail.com
Hostel Warden Member
Dr. Harsha Halahalli
Nitte (Deemed to be University)
Mobile: 9731547660
Email: dir.cd@nitte.edu.in
Registrar, Nitte (DU) Invitee
Dr. Ramya Harsha
Mobile: 6362915405
Email: ramya@nitte.edu.in
Assistant Professor (Faculty) Member Secretary