TOP

Information and Communication Technology (ICT)

Name Designation Position
Dr. Anirban Chakraborty
Mobile: 7022129624
Email: anirban@nitte.edu.in
Director Chairperson
Prof. Dr. Smitha Hegde
Mobile: 9886036077
Email: smitha.hegde@nitte.edu.in
Deputy Director Member
Dr. Deekshit
Mobile:9880849437
Email:deekshit1486@nitte.edu.in
Assistant Professor Member
Dr. Arshdeep Sidhu
Mobile: 7347376379
Email: a.sidhu@nitte.edu.in
Assistant Professor Member Faculty
Ms. Akansha Naithani
II year, B.Sc. BMS
Mobile: 8277020407
Email:akansha.20ubm037@student.nitte.edu.in
Student Member
Mr. Vaibhav S
I year M.Sc. Biomedical Science
Mobile: 9791193648
Email: mctmvaibhav@gmail.com
Student Member
Mrs. Neetha Shetty
Mobile: 9986449244
Email: neetha@nitte.edu.in
Non-teaching staff Member
Dr. Biswajit Maiti
Mobile: 9535053240
Email: maiti.b@nitte.edu.in
Associate Professor Member Secretary