TOP

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Sl. No. Name Qualification & Designation Position
1 Dr. Indrani Karunasagar
Nitte (Deemed to be University)
6th Floor, University Enclave Medical
Sciences Complex Deralakatte,
Mangalore-575018
Mobile: 9448479750
Email: indrani.karunasagar@nitte.edu.in
Ph.D. Director (R & D)
Director (NUCSER)
Chairperson
2 Dr. Anirban Chakraborty
NUCSER
Nitte (Deemed to be University)
Paneer Campus, Deralakatte
Mangalore-575018
Mobile: 7022129624
Email: anirban@nitte.edu.in
Ph.D. Professor
Deputy Director (NUCSER)
Member
3 Dr. Smitha Hedge
NUCSER
Nitte (Deemed to be University)
Paneer Campus, Deralakatte
Mangalore-575018
Mobile: 9886036077
Email: smitha.hegde@nitte.edu.in
Ph.D.
Professor
Member
4 Dr. Deekshit
NUCSER
Nitte (Deemed to be University)
Paneer Campus, Deralakatte
Mangalore-575018
Mobile: 9880849437
Email: deekshit1486@nitte.edu.in
Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Member
5 Dr. Biswajit Maiti
NUCSER
Nitte (Deemed to be University)
Paneer Campus, Deralakatte
Mangalore-575018
Mobile: 9535053240
Email: maiti.b@nitte.edu.in
Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Member
6 Dr. Ramya Harsha
NUCSER
Nitte (Deemed to be University)
Paneer Campus, Deralakatte
Mangalore-575018
Mobile: 9986845632
Email: ramya@nitte.edu.in
Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Member
7 Ms. Thrupthi Subash Chandra V Rai
II year, B.Sc. (Honors) BMS
Mobile: 9844107570
Email: thrupthirai2000@gmail.com
PUC Member
8 Ms. Varsha P Shetty
I year, M.Sc. BMS
Mobile: 8050110424
Email: shettyvarsha77@gmail.com
B.Sc. Member
9 Mr. Prithvisagar K.S
Alumnus (2016 Batch)
Mobile: 8792797706
Email: sagarkattapunigowda@gmail.com
M.Sc.
Marine Microbiology
& Biotechnology
Member
10 Mrs. Neetha Shetty
Secretary cum Research Coordinator
NUCSER
Mobile: 9986449244
Email: neetha@nitte.edu.in
B.Sc. Member
11 Ms. Lavanya Shetty
Office Assistant, NUCSER
Mobile:8105243676
Email: lavanyashetty26@gmail.com
BE Member
12 Mr. Y Gopalakrishna
602-Sanjay Apartments, Shivabagh
Kadri, Mangalore-575002
Mobile: 9945550928
Email: gopalakrishnany@gmail.com
B.Arch, MTP Member
13 Mrs. Shynee Paul
Professor, Dept. of OBG Nursing,
Nitte Usha Institute of Nursing Sciences
Nitte (Deemed to be University)
Mobile: 9886804873
Email: shynee@nitte.edu.in
M.Sc. Nursing Member
14 Dr. Harsha Halahalli
Director (Curriculum Development)
Nitte (Deemed to be University)
Mobile: 9731547660
Email: harsha@nitte.edu.in
Ph.D. Member