Faculty

Faculty

 SONY DSC
Name: Anirban Chakraborty, PhD
Designation: Associate Professor
Email ID: anirban@nitte.edu.in
Contact Number: +917022129624
 1
 Name: Rama Adiga, PhD
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email ID: rama_adiga@nitte.edu.in
Contact Number: +919880438741
 1
Name: Ramya Premanath, PhD
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email ID: ramya@nitte.edu.in
Contact Number: +919986845632
1
Name: Biswajit Maiti, PhD
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email ID: maiti.b@nitte.edu.in
Contact Number: +919535053240
 1
Name: Dinesh S.M, PhD
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email ID: dineshmgowda1@nitte.edu.in
Contact Number: +919844490637
1
 Name: Praveen Rai, PhD
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email ID: raiprav@nitte.edu.in
Contact Number: +919448381113
 1
Name: Krishna Kumar B, PhD
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email ID: krishnakumarb@nitte.edu.in
Contact Number: +919447006571
1
Name: Deekshit V.K, PhD
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email ID: deekshit1486@nitte.edu.in
Contact Number: +919880849437
 1
Name: Gunimala Chakraborty, PhD
Designation: DST Women Scientist
Email ID: guniabc@gmail.com
Contact Number: +917022129274
Akhila
Name: Akhila D. S.
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email ID: akhila@nitte.edu.in
Mobile: +919611127686
Anurag

Name: Anurag Sharma, PhD
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email ID: anusharma13@gmail.com
Mobile: +917349218839

1
 Name: Juliet Roshini, M.Sc.
Designation: Lecturer cum Research Assistant
Email ID: julietm@nitte.edu.in
Contact Number: +918496004151
1
Name: Rajeshwari Vittal, M. F. Sc.
Designation: Lecturer cum Research Assistant
Email ID: rajeshwari.vittal@nitte.edu.in
Contact Number: +9164562926
sidebar ÔĽŅ